Contacts

Montreal Section Executive 2020-2021

ACC Montreal is managed by volunteers in the executive and several committees.

Position Name Courriel/Téléphone  
President / National Rep. Paul Robitaille president@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Past chair Julie Vézina pastchair@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Keen Farm Coordinator Luc Raymond keenefarm@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Secretary Edwige Martin secretaire@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Treasurer Paul Veneziano treasurer@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Membership Coordinator Will Hoptof membership@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Web Master Jacques Chevalier webmaster@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Marketing Coordinator Steve Traversari marketing@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Booking Coordinator Frédérick Roger reservations@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Socials Coordinator Frédérick Roger socials@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Outings Coordinator Vincent Bonnet outings@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Courses and Leadership Coordinator Guillaume Gontier leadership@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Access & Environment Maïté Nuemeister access@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Media & Communications Louise André communications@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email

National Contacts

ACC Montreal is a local section of the Alpine Club of Canada. If you need to contact the club at the National level, please visit the following link: https://www.alpineclubofcanada.ca/web/ACCMember/About/Contact_Us.aspx

Mailing Lists

ACC NewsNet

ACC NewsNet is an e-mail that comes out approximately once per week and will keep you up to date on the latest news and events of interest to the club members. By subscribing to ACC NewsNet, you will stay on top of ACC Montreal news and events, climbing or ski conditions, access, environment and much more.

To receive the ACC NewsNet, you need to specify/update your email address in your membership profile of the ACC National web site: https://www.alpineclubofcanada.ca/WEB/Shared_Content/Membership/Sign_In.aspx

To help emails from this list not being mistaken as spam, please make sure you add eletter@accmontreal.ca to your list of emails contacts and/or white-list.

COVID-19

Suite aux plus récents développements par rapport à la propagation du COVID-19, nous souhaitons vous informer que l'accès à Keene Farm est levé jusqu'à nouvel ordre.
Notre priorité demeure avant tout, la santé des membres et du public.
Following the most recent changes regarding the spread of COVID-19, we wish to inform you that access to Keene Farm has been withdrawn until further notice.
Our priority remains above all, the health of the members and the public.