Contacts

Montreal Section Executive 2021-2022

ACC Montreal is managed by volunteers in the executive and several commitees.

Position Name Email / Phone
President / National Rep. Paul Robitaille president@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Past chair Steve Traversari pastchair@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Keene Farm Coordinator Luc Raymond keenefarm@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Secretary Edwige Martin secretaire@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Treasurer Paul Veneziano treasurer@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Membership Coordinator Joëlle Dupont membership@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Webmaster Jacques Chevalier webmaster@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Marketing Coordinator Will Hotopf marketing@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Booking Coordinator Frédérick Legault / Jacques Chevalier reservations@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Socials Coordinator Emma Glorioso-Deraiche socials@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Outings Coordinator Vincent Bonnet outings@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Courses et leadership Coordinator Guillaume Gontier leadership@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Access & Environnement Coordinator Ariane Dumas access@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Media & Communications Coordinator Stéphanie Pages communications@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »

National Contacts

ACC Montreal is a local section of the Alpine Club of Canada. If you need to contact the club at the National level, please visit the following https://www.alpineclubofcanada.ca/web/ACCMember/About/Contact_Us.aspx.

Mailing Lists

ACC NewsNet

ACC NewsNet is an e-mail that comes out approximately once per week and will keep you up to date on the latest news and events of interest to the club members. By subscribing to ACC NewsNet, you will stay on top of ACC Montreal news and events, climbing or ski conditions, access, environment and much more.

To receive the ACC NewsNet, you need to specify/update your email address in your membership profile of the ACC National web https://www.alpineclubofcanada.ca/WEB/Shared_Content/Membership/Sign_In.aspx.

To help emails from this list not being mistaken as spam, please make sure you add eletter@accmontreal.ca o your list of emails contacts and/or white-list.