Contacts

Section Executive

ACC Montreal is managed by volunteers in the executive and several committees.

Position Name Courriel/Téléphone
Président / National Rep. Paul Robitaille president@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Past chair Julie Vézina pastchair@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Keen Farm Coordonator Luc Raymond keenefarm@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Secretary Edwige Martin secretaire@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Treasurer Paul Veneziano treasurer@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Membership Coordonator Will Hoptof membership@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Webmestre Jacques Chevalier webmaster@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Marketing Coordonator Guillaume Gontier marketing@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Booking Coordonator Frédérick Roger reservations@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Socials Coordonator Frédérick Roger socials@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Outings Coordonator Vincent Bonnet outings@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Courses and Leadership Coordonator Steve Traversari leadership@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Accès & Environnement Luc Massicotte access@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email
Bulletin/Communications Gaby Gamara communications@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email

National Contacts

ACC Montreal is a local section of the Alpine Club of Canada. If you need to contact the club at the National level, please visit the following link: https://www.alpineclubofcanada.ca/web/ACCMember/About/Contact_Us.aspx

Mailing Lists

ACC NewsNet

ACC NewsNet is an e-mail that comes out approximately once per week and will keep you up to date on the latest news and events of interest to the club members. By subscribing to ACC NewsNet, you will stay on top of ACC Montreal news and events, climbing or ski conditions, access, environment and much more.

To receive the ACC NewsNet, you need to specify/update your email address in your membership profile of the ACC National web site: https://www.alpineclubofcanada.ca/WEB/Shared_Content/Membership/Sign_In.aspx

To help emails from this list not being mistaken as spam, please make sure you add eletter@accmontreal.ca to your list of emails contacts and/or white-list.

COVID-19

Suite aux plus récentes demandes du gouvernement provincial par rapport à la propagation du COVID-19, nous souhaitons vous informer que l'accès à Keene Farm est levé jusqu'à nouvel ordre.
Notre priorité demeure avant tout, la santé des membres et du public.
Following the most recent requests from the provincial government regarding the spread of COVID-19, we wish to inform you that access to Keene Farm has been withdrawn until further notice.
Our priority remains above all, the health of the members and the public.